Pin on Pinterest

(Colleyville, TX) March 9, 2017 – The Colleyville Area Chamber of Commerce announces the recipients of the 41st annual Awards Luncheon presented by Frost Bank, which was held in February.

The Awards Luncheon is the Chamber’s annual banquet to recognize both outstanding members and citizens.   This year’s awards were presented to: 

Citizen of the Year – Suzanne Harrington
Leadership Award – David Kelly
Youth of the Year – Joseph Campbell II
Business of the Year – Jason Ridley Agency- Nationwide Insurance
Corporation of the Year- Market Street
Member of the Year – Trinity Aesthetics & Laser
Outstanding Service Award – GRACE
New Member of the Year – Azure Family Dental
Jack Oswald Ambassador of the Year – Michael Hinkle-Morrison, 2Serve Solutions
Chairman’s Award – June Shrewsbury, JR Shrewsbury Coaching & Consulting

The 2016 Board of Directors were recognized for their service and individuals assuming a new role on the 2017 Board of Directors were introduced.  The program also included a presentation from outgoing Chairman, Matt Eiserloh, and installation of 2017 Board Chairman, Larry Darlage and his leadership team.  

Chamber members, city officials, community leaders and local businesses attended the event to pay homage to the previous year and celebrate the future.     

For more information on the event please or for event photos contact Erin Pedersen, Colleyville Area Chamber of Commerce.

Recognize 7337 Views
Related Posts